Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors


Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

RHE Staff

Front Desk Clerk: 301-424-6265 ext. 100

Jennifer Cohen,  Asset Manager:  301-424-6265 ext. 108  jcohen@rockvillehe.org

Chemere Jones,  Assistant Property Coordinator: 301-424-6265 ext. 113  cjones@rockvillehe.org

Rebecca Niaba, Voucher Program Manager: 301-424-6265 ext. 102 rniaba@rockvllehe.org

Eve Garcia Jimenez, Voucher Portability  Analyst: 301-424-6265 ext. 104  ejimenez@rockvillehe.org

Jamie Bravo, Maintenance Manager, maintenance@rockvillehe.org

Tosha Dyson, Manager of all Special Programs: 301-424-6265 ext. 107 tdyson@rockvillehe.org

Kurt Turnier, YouthBuild Grant Program Manager, 301-424-6265 ext 122 kturnier@rockvillehe.org

Paula Carroll, Youth Build Program Case Manager: 301-424-6265 ext 121 pcarroll@rockvillehe.org

Modoya Likekele, Resident Service Coordinator, 301-424-6265 ext 200 mlikekele@rockvillehe.org

Stephanie Davis, FSS Coordinator, 301-424-6265 ext 120 sdavis@rockvillehe.org.

Skip to content